Working with the Haring-groupe

The Häring Group is always looking for talented recruits. Applicants should be interested in and enthusiastic about developing innovative customer solutions.

Häring customers are only satisfied with the best. We are therefore looking for outstanding team players who are spurred on by the rapid progress in the world of construction while also valuing the tried-and-tested basic business principles of the “old economy”. We offer a multilingual and culturally diverse working environment. We also support a wide range of training options and a corporate culture in which every employee counts and is taken seriously.

If you are interested in a career at one of the Häring Group companies, send an e-mail to Janine Felber (personal@haring.ch) with your CV so that we can match your skills to vacant positions at our Company.

 

Häring trains apprentices

Häring offers motivated young people the opportunity to develope their talents and inclinations by means of an established apprenticeship at the site in Eiken / AG. Thanks to an optimal environment in our modern factory we offer the chance to train qualified professionals.

Apprenticeship as carpenter

 

Interships

Our modern operation in Eiken / AG offers the chance to students to do their intership in the field of timber engineering (techincian HF timber, also ETH) in a very innovatice and exciting Company.

Intership

Karrieren bei der Häring Gruppe

Die Häring-Gruppe hält stets Ausschau nach talentierten Bewerbern. Ein Bewerber sollte Interesse und Freude mitbringen, innovative Kundenlösungen zu entwickeln.

Häring Kunden geben sich nur mit Bestleistungen zufrieden: Wir suchen deshalb ausgezeichnete Teamplayer, die sich durch die von rasantem Fortschritt geprägte Bauwelt angespornt fühlen. Und gleichzeitig die bewährten Geschäftsgrundsätze der "old economy" zu schätzen wissen. Wir bieten ein vielfältiges Arbeitsumfeld. Wir fördern auch ein breites Angebot an Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten und eine Unternehmenskultur, in der jeder Mitarbeiter zählt und ernstgenommen wird.
Sind Sie interessiert an einer Karriere bei einem Unternehmen der Häring-Gruppe? Dann senden Sie an Janine Felber (personal[at]haring.ch) eine E-Mail mit Ihrem Lebenslauf, damit wir Ihre Qualitäten auf die offenen Stellen in unserem Unternehmen abstimmen können.

Bauingenieur (m/w)

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungs- und Personalwesen 50% (m/w)

Kauffrau / Assistentin 40-50% (m/w)

 

Häring bildet Lernende aus

Häring bietet motivierten Jugendlichen am Standort Eiken/AG die Chance, ihre Talente und Neigungen mit Hilfe einer fundierten Berufsausbildung zu entwickeln . Dank eines optimalen Umfelds in unserem modernen Betrieb bieten wir die Chance zur Ausbildung qualifizierter Fachleute.

Wir bilden folgende Lehrberufe aus:

Lernende(r) Zimmerin/Zimmermann EFZ

Praktika

Unser moderner Betrieb in Eiken / AG bietet zudem auch Studierenden im Bereich Holzbauengineering (Techniker HF Holzbau, auch ETH) die Chance, in einem sehr innovativen und spannenden Unternehmen ihr Praxissemester zu absolvieren.